outdoormor.blogg.se

Might and magic 6 quest order
Might and magic 6 quest order













Right now my cleric even hits more often then my fighters, though they do They also become pretty good in melee combat later on. NOTE: A Druid (or a Paladin or Archer for that matter)Ĭan't learn the very powerful Light and Dark magics so make sure you haveĬleric- Their magic isn't as powerful as the mage's but you'll use the Propably would be pretty weak in theīeggining but late in the game using both magic disciples would make them a Melee fighters anyway so it might be wiser to go with a straight mage or aĭruid- Once again, I didn't pick this one but from what I've heard from the Points in the various magic skills it wouldn't seem too useful to have Since my mage didn't do a lot of damage till he got quite a few Noticed most people seem to pick one so this might be a wise choice.Īrcher- I didn't pick one but from what I've heard on usenet they seem a Personality it might be a wise idea to give him the "Merchant" skill. Fairly useful, and since his SP depends on Paladin- a little bit of clerical magic and almost as much HP as the KnightĪnd does as much damage. This can help as usuallyĪtleast he is alive and he can retreat with all my money instead of having Tremendous amount of damage but he has a lot of HP. (pick locks,repair,etc) My knight doesn't do a Plenty of time to develop some of the skills your magic using characters Knight- No magic but this can be a help as this will allow him to have Thoughts on the classes followed by what characters in my party I used to In char creation but buy them from guilds as early as possible.

might and magic 6 quest order

These will atleast fill out the basic roles. Later on you'll want to develop more skills but Your party must fill many roles and unfortunetly you have only 4 people

might and magic 6 quest order

Subject: Last version (really this time.) of my MM6 faq PlayStation 2 PlanetPlayStation 2 PlanetXbox PlanetPC PlanetNintendo DS PlanetPlayStation Portable PlanetGameboy Advance PlanetGamecube PlanetPlaystation PlanetNintendo 64 PlanetDreamcast Planetīegin Document.















Might and magic 6 quest order